another update

I’ve thought about adding a widget showing my progress, but I wasn’t sure how to do that.  I guess I’ll have to do it the old fashion way (what I did last time).

I’m sitting here on my couch and trying to edit.  Next to the back door, my cat is snoozing happily (I can’t say in the sun because it’s cloudy today).  My 32 inch TV is off.  Well most of the time it’s off.  The only time I’m watching is when the news is on.  What’s surprising is that I turned the radio off and have pandora playing barely at hearing level.

At least I’m a quarter the way through the edits.  Writing is easy, editing is a bear.  😦

 

 

words edited: 24,882

Author: sondrabateman

Hello, I'm Sondra Bateman and am currently working on a historical fiction novel set during the middle ages in Scotland.

Leave a Reply

