update

I’ve been given such a lovely endorsement from Stuart it makes me feel guilty of not posting here more often.  The best reason I can give as to why is that I’ve been busy on my first revision.  Revisions are much harder than writing.  When you’re first putting down the story you don’t have to worry about if it works or not.  The goal is to get the gist of the story down.

I’ve done that, so the easy part is finished.

Maybe I should post a weekly update to show how far along I am (meaning in word count).

 

 

to date:  21,264 out of 100,000

Author: sondrabateman

Hello, I'm Sondra Bateman and am currently working on a historical fiction novel set during the middle ages in Scotland.

1 thought on “update”

Leave a Reply

